Category: DEFAULT

Be Bop A Lula - John Lennon - Wonsaponatime (CD)


9 Responses

  1. Tegami says:
    Features Song Lyrics for John Lennon's Wonsaponatime album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  2. Jujora says:
    Rock 'n' Roll () is a Studio album by John Lennon. Genres: Rock & Roll, Pop. Songs: Be-Bop-A-Lula (Gene Vincent and His Blue Caps Cover), Stand by Me (Ben E. King Cover), Medley: Rip It Up/Ready Teddy (Little Richard Cover), You Can't Catch Me (Chuck Berry Cover), Ain't That a Shame (Fats Domino Cover).
  3. Samular says:
    Check out Signature Box by John Lennon on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on flatludgehoworkmef.irandiegaditinitemamvahillstor.infoinfo().
  4. Julkis says:
    John Lennon - Wonsaponatime by John Lennon () - flatludgehoworkmef.irandiegaditinitemamvahillstor.infoinfo Music Skip to main content This version of "Be Bop A Lula" may be in its definitive form. Even his guide vocals to Ringo's (and the Platters) "Only You" makes for a valuable listen. This was a hard album to listen to as a Lennon fan. Real Love is the reason why I /5(32).
  5. Arakasa says:
    Song information for Be-Bop-A-Lula - John Lennon on AllMusic.
  6. Akinotaxe says:
    Well be-bop-a-lula, she’s my baby Be-bop-a-lula, I don’t mean maybe Be-bop-a-lula, she’s my baby Be-bop-a-lula, I don’t mean maybe Be-bop-a-lula, she’s my baby love My baby love, my baby love Well she’s the girl in the red blue jeans She’s the queen of all the teens She’s the one woman that I love She’s the one that loves me so.
  7. Fegul says:
    John Lennon Anthology Wonsaponatime. John Lennon opened his album Rock ‘N’ Roll with a version of Gene Vincent’s hit Be-Bop-A-Lula. Vincent’s recording was released as a single by Capitol in Britain, where it peaked at number 17 in the charts. In his native USA it .
  8. Tojagrel says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about John Lennon - Wonsaponatime at Discogs. Complete your John Lennon collection.
  9. Kajilrajas says:
    John Lennon Wonsaponatime UK/EU CD album: Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. I'm Losing You 2. Working Class Hero 3. God 4. How Do You Sleep? 5. Imagine - Take 1 6. Baby Please Don't Go 7. Oh My Love 8. God Save Oz 9. I Found Out Woman Is the Nigger of the World - Live Kiss Is Just a Kiss (As Time Goes By) Be-Bop-A-Lula Rip It.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *